49 whiz kids named to join the math contest in Thailand - 2019 WTIME

The Philippine Brain Power Society (PhilBrain) has revealed the names of the potential participants in the World Talent Invitational Mathematics Examination (WTIME) which will be held in Chiangmai, Thailand on August 16 – 20, 2019.

The Pinoy mathletes, after subjecting themselves to series of rigid trainings are now geared up to the challenge of the international math contest. This year, PhilBrain fields 49 math wizards to dare their equals from other countries for medals and awards.

 The likely participants must send their confirmation of participation (indicating among others the name and passport details) not later than Friday, July 12, 2019 with the subject header, "Yes to WTIME 2019" to this email address, [email protected]

The person-in-charge after receiving the confirmation will send the registration form and other initial requirements for compliance.

Here are the names of the Filipino participants joining this year’s WTIME.

1Geronimo, Sofia Uri Ysabelle L.3Stonyhurst Southville International School
2Valdez, Rei Jan Albert C.3Bhc Educational Institution, Inc.
3Ascaño, Railey Emmanuel P.4Southville International School And Colleges
4Baskiñas, Gavin Jonah R.4San Beda College Alabang
5Cinense, Jabril Arnold P.4Ednas School Of Alaminos
6Manraj, Jierdh4Colegio San Agustin Biñan
7Reyes, Jhai Mari A.4Stonyhurst Southville International School
8Signey, Josef Joy B.4Ednas School Of Alaminos
9Yanga, Clemontine Dana M.4Stonyhurst Southville International School
10Garingo, Paolo Miguel S.4San Beda College Alabang
11Cellacay, Chansma Chiara S.5Nddu-Ibed
12Balacuit, Gladjovynn Lourdes P.5USC-South
13Dalian, Zuleika Lou R.5Holy Cross Of Mintal
14Dinos, Ron Matheus C.5Mother Goose Special School System Inc.
15Encienzo, Elaiza Marie C.5Imus Pilot Elementary School
16Luya, Aurulio Nicolas O.5San Beda College Alabang
17Nebres, Stephanie E.5Vanderpol Christian Academy
18Octaviano, Alyssa Janelle F.5Centro De Cultura Inc.
19Panuncialman, Amanda Ira5San Beda College Alabang
20Sangalang, Gwyneth Shiloh5Grace Christian College
21Shiloh, Gwyneth S.5Grace Christian College
22Sy, Aries Anella 5Grace Christian College
23Mendoza, Adrian Jace A.6La Milagrosa School
24Roxas, Sretlana Viktoria C.6Legazpi Hope Christian School
25Aycardo, Devon Ezekiel 7Kong Hua School
26Caisip, Euan Veniz B.7Philippine Institute Of Qc
27Ong, Jonel Tomi T.7Dee Hwa Liong Academy
28Rico, Mark Justin G. 7General Emilio Aguinaldo National High School
29Villegas, Oyayi Sofia7Falcon School
30Federigan, Lawrence Matheo Cua7
31Lusterio, Lovely Ivy R.7
32Olanda, Arian Paul D.7
33Dalino, Joaquin A. 7Taguig Science High School
34Tan, Eliza Janel L.7Jubilee Christian Academy
35Calo-Oy, Alliyah Nicole S.8University Of St. La Salle - Bacolod
36De Guzman, Julius Gabriel8Dalandanan National High School
37Delos Reyes, Ray Vincent 8Santa Rosa Science & Technology High School
38Hiloma, Rob Gabriel A. 8Sen. Rene Cayetano MSTHS
39Levardo, Lara Gwyneth 8De La Salle University Integrated School-Laguna Campus
40Miranda, Hannah Grace L.8Casa De San Miguel Montessori School
41Pagadora, Maja Marem Jillzam B.8Santa Rosa Science & Technology High School
42Reyes, John Paul V.8Manila Science High School
43Tabernilla, Hershe Mae Q. 8Academia De Julia Victoria
44Talavera, Marc Diether9Sen. Rene Cayetano MSTHS
45Parente, Gabriel M.9Sen. Rene Cayetano MSTHS
46Nullar, Vienche G.9Regional Science High School For Region I
47Lagria, Bal Buen Patrick L.9Regional Science High School For Region I
48Enriquez, Erchick N.9Taguig Science High School
49Cortez, Marianne Angela A.9Regional Science High School For Region I


Popular posts from this blog

Filipino math wizards grasp 461 awards in IMOYA

Siaco, a Judenite tops in 2020 AIMO

Japan’s Ministry of Education invites PH to join the 2020 AMO